JTO(T) LICE Result Declared….

Congratulations Friends… Recruitment call has declared result of JTO (T) LICE exam held on 22.05.2016 for year 2013-14.

Congratulations to all qualified candidates.. 

Best of Luck for next exam to those candidates  who have not qualified.

Click Here for Forwarding Letter

Click Here for LICE Result 1

Click Here for LICE Result 2

July 2016 BSNL IDA Rates may record a New Increase

IDA rates from July 2016(01.07.2016) is going to touch new heights, which is a happy news for employees in this financial year 2016 2017.

Source: bsnlteleservices.com

BSNL Roaming Free Offer Extended for Mobile Customers

BSNL Mobile Subscribers will be provided free incoming voice call facility while in national roaming further for one year on Pan India basis w.e.f. 15.06.2016.

Calling upon nominations for LCM


As per the call by SNATTACHQ, all District Secretaries are herewith requested to send 2 nominations for LCM to be formed at SSA level. Nominations are to be sent on [email protected]

Extravagant delay in declaration of JTO (T) LICE Result

There is unnecessary delay in declaring results of the JTO LICE, held on. 22-05-2016. In-spite of online examination mode, it is hard to digest such an excessive delay in declaring the result. It is worth mentioning here that JTO (E) LICE result was declared recently within 5 days from the date of examination.